Hate Something Worth Hating

Don’t hate people …Hate something worth hating.
Hate hunger, disease, hate the fact that about 25.000
children died needlessly last night.
( None of my work ever involves asking a dime from
you …my mission is to teach …my mission is to share
some amazing knowledge. ) You need not friend me
just share the knowledge.
I teach missionaries to share knowledge about
Moringa Trees, a way to make fire without out
fuel, and and a system to provide light for one billion
people who still live in darkness …that is what I do
in my service for God. If your looking for money
that is what I don’t have. But if your willing to
learn I have plenty to teach …Amen.
Most Sincerely …brother Scott

http://www.pinterest.com/gibusa/fighting-hunger-giving-hope/

Final Pretty Please

Leave a Reply

